Our Team

WCSD Contact Information

WCSD Health Services: 435-654-6779
District Nurse Call Phone: 435-395-8219
health.services@wasatch.edu. 
Fax: 435-200-1032

Nurses

Supervisor WHSW, Aubreigh Parks, RN
aubreigh.parks@wasatch.edu

District Nurse, Megan Grohovena, RN
megan.grohovena@wasatch.edu

District Nurse, Elizabeth Charles, RN
elizabeth.charles@wasatch.edu

District Nurse, Kristen Pitts, RN
kristen.pitts@wasatch.edu

Health Aides

Laura Bischoff, Core Team Health Aide
laura.bischoff@wasatch.edu

Hillary Laurence, WHS Health Aide
hillary.laurence@wasatch.edu

Amy Reeves, WHSWC Health Aide
amy.reeves@wasatch.edu

Marie Smith, RMMS Health Aide
pamela.smith@wasatch.edu

BeauDee Richards, RMMS Health Aide
beaudee.richards@wasatch.edu

Alison Heisterman,TMS Health Aide
alison.heisterman@wasatch.edu

Tricia Livingston, HVE Health Aide
patricia.livingston@wasatch.edu

Melanie Burdette, JRS Health Aide
melanie.burdette@wasatch.edu

Vanessa Adam, DCE Health Aide
vanessa.adam@wasatch.edu

Bonnie Webb, MES Health Aide
bonnie.webb@wasatch.edu

Courtney Rogers, OME Health Aide
courtney.rogers@wasatch.edu

Megan Lawrence, WLA Health Aide
megan.lawrence@wasatch.edu