Refine Your Search

Name Search

Department

Department
  • Administration (5)
  • Adult Education (3)
  • Agricultural Science (4)
  • American Sign Language (1)
  • Architecture (1)
  • Biology (4)
  • Art (5)
  • Business (3)
  • Business Marketing (2)
  • Career and Technical Education (CTE) (8)
  • Counseling (16)
  • Center for Advanced Professional Studies (CAPS) (4)
  • Chemistry (2)
  • English (15)
  • Computer Science (1)

Faculty & Staff

Ray Baeza

School Resource Officer
ray.baeza@wasatch.edu

Angie Berg

West Campus Secretary
angela.berg@wasatch.edu

Linda Bliss

Facilities Professional
linda.bliss@wasatch.edu

Bre Carter

Para Specialist
breona.carter@wasatch.edu

Kim Danley

College Success Advisor
kimberly.danley@wasatch.edu

Dez Elting

ParaSpecialist
dezeraee.elting@wasatch.edu

Brad Foster

Athletic Director/Teacher
bradley.foster@wasatch.edu

Erin Heywood

Media Center/Instructional Coach
erin.heywood@wasatch.edu

Lane House

Transition College
lane.house@wasatch.edu

LaNay King

Assistant Principal
lanay.king@wasatch.edu

Wes Mangum

Counseling Lead
wesley.mangum@wasatch.edu

Amy Mers

Speech Language Technician
amy.mers@wasatch.edu

Jenny Pinter

Mental Health Counselor
jennifer.pinter@wasatch.edu

Rodney Price

Teacher of the Visually Impaired
rodney.price@wasatch.edu

Shay Rauzi

Administration Secretary
shaylyn.rauzi@wasatch.edu

Matt Sproul

Instructional Coach
matthew.sproul@wasatch.edu

Leo Wood

Facilities Professional
leo.wood@wasatch.edu